Postholders and Committee Members

Chairperson:Sarah Beattie
Vice Chairman:Philip Smyth
Secretary:James Marsden
Treasurer:Moore Brown
Business Manager:Henry Brown
Membership Secretary and safeguarding officer:Karen Bennington
Marketing Manager:Ian Bennington
Social SecretaryCatherine Bennington

Committee Members

(additional to above postholders) Paul Bennington, Roberta Bennington, Colin Boyd, Laura Kerr, Max Carberry, Joan Brown, Lucy Beattie, Lucy Menary, Kevin Sage, Steffan Kerr